To the girl who don’t understand me

To the girl who don’t understand me, it seems like to you I’m carefree

I wonder if there will come a time you’ll understand, the things I do you can’t stand

I do all things that makes me happy, even if it makes you snappy

I hope you’ll try to understand, and with me try to withstand.

To the girl who don’t understand me, I guess there is something I didn’t see

It is not that you don’t understand, but it is I who didn’t understand

I guess you just want to show care, it is I who isn’t fair

How dare I am to question, your greatest love possession.

To the girl who don’t understand me, it is I who didn’t understand thee

There are things you selflessly do; I know the love you give is true

Maybe it is I who screw, because I don’t have a clue

On how you cared so much, a love no one will match

To the girl who don’t understand me, forgive me I plea

It is I who didn’t see, that without you there is no place I’d rather be

For the love you give is as deep as the sea, and the strength you give is as strong as the tree

It is definitely I who didn’t understand thee, for there is nothing harder than being a mommy.

To the girl who don’t understand me, I wish I could make you feel

That the moment you were born, I knew God definitely sworn

That you will be a great person, a one of a kind version

To all the people you laid your eyes on, you will definitely be an inspiration.

To the girl who don’t understand me, I hope she did see

How valuable she is to us, a love that don’t need to discuss

Because I know her love is definitely more, if you would compare us four

The love she gives is grand, which if I’m not a mom I definitely wouldn’t understand.

 

Photo Credits: http://cliparts.co/cliparts/8iz/AnE/8izAnEeip.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

