Goodbye

She can’t even cry,

 

She just smiled and said goodbye,

 

Then decides to die.

 


 

Photo Credit: http://theladyfalcon.deviantart.com/art/Misa-Amane-Suicide-262475968

5 responses to “Goodbye”

  1. thank you for this post, I am a big big fan of this internet site would like to
    go on updated. https://www.silicon-wristband.com

    Like

  2. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve received here, really like what
    you are saying and the way through which you are saying it.
    You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to
    take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to learn far more from you.

    This is actually a wonderful site.

    Like

  3. Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us
    useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Like

  4. An impressive share! I have just forwarded
    this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this subject here on your internet site.
    http://ask.gamifica.me/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=napkinorder73

    Like

  5. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!

    Like

Leave a comment